Monday May 11, 2009 11:30

Super Junior new song broadcasted today!

Posted by hying

Super Junior 2nd promote song, which is composed by E-Tribe (who is a well known composer with Lee Hyori’s – U Go Girl and SNSD’s – Gee) was broadcast worldwide today on Melon, Dosirak and Cyworld. The title of the song is ‘It’s You’ (너라고)

This song would not be included in their 3rd album but will be included in the Repackage album which will be released on 15th May 2009.

Super Junior was asked by the reporter about their expectations of their new song and they replied that it will be a rhythmical trendy, sophisticated and addictive song which they hope that their fans will like it and attract to it.

Last but not least, the new song compose by Ryeowook and written by Sungmin will also be included in the Repackage album. Song title – ‘Love You More’ (첫번째 이야기)

The 4 new songs that will be included in the Repackage album are:
1. It’s You (너라고)
2. Love You More (첫번째 이야기)
3. She Wants It (그녀는 위험해)
4. Love Disease (사랑이 죽는 병)

Click Here To Order Now!

About Super Junior (슈퍼주니어):
Super Junior is also known as SJ or SuJu (Korean: 슈주) a boy band of 13 members that was formed under SM Entertainment.

(MV) Super Junior – It’s You

Comment Form